Gigs

For updates and reminders about Joe’s live performances please follow his Facebook page, or subscribe to his occasional email newsletter at the bottom of the page. To book him for your event you can send an email, or contact him on Facebook, Twitter or via the Contact page on this site.

Upcoming performances

Friday 29 July, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests Clare Shaw and Rachel Bower
https://www.facebook.com/events/1286650618827802

Monday 1 August, 12.30pm: Left Bank, Leeds
Workshop for Leeds Poetry Festival
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/what-can-poetry-be-tickets-369447977847

Friday 16 September, 6.30pm: Marsden Mechanics, Marsden
Guest poet at The Quiet Compere
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/quiet-compere-marsden-mechanics-live-and-online-tour-2022-stop-7-tickets-382427299347

Friday 30 September, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests Jimmy Andrex and Jenny Robb

Saturday 15 October, 2.30pm: The County Hotel, Hexham
Hosting Words on the Wall, with guests Louise Fazackerley, Matt Nicholson and Colin Bancroft

Friday 28 November, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests Sarah Wimbush + one tbc

Friday 27 January 2023, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests Oz Hardwick and Gill Lambert

Saturday 18 February 2023, 2.30pm: The County Hotel, Hexham
Hosting Words on the Wall, with guests Gill Lambert + more tbc

Friday 31 March 2023, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests tbc

Friday 26 May 2023, 7.15pm: The Chemic Tavern, Leeds
Hosting Chemistry, with guests tbc

Saturday 17 June 2023, 2.30pm: The County Hotel, Hexham
Hosting Words on the Wall, with guests Kirsten Luckins + more tbc